Highline College Students

Connect with Highline College

Home 2017-12-05T15:16:15+00:00
Welcome to Highline College Admin Services Division

Getting Started

From textbooks to vehicle permits, we’re here to help you with all you need to succeed.

Parking
Cashiering
Highline Bookstore

Welcome to Administrative Services

Our departments, comprising of Facilities, Finance, Public Safety, Conference Services, and the Bookstore provide essential functions and provides support of excellence in teaching and learning at Highline College.

Highline College Administrative Services Group

Highline College Administrative Services Group

Name / TitlePhoneEmailLocation
Michael Pham, Vice President for Administrative Services206-592-3701mpham@highline.eduBuilding 99, Room 279
Francesca L. Fender, Analyst/Executive Assistant206-592-3281ffender@highline.eduBuilding 99, Room 274
Cathy Cartwright, Director of Financial Services206-592-3339ccartwright@highline.eduBuilding 99, Room 268
Rachel Collins, Conference Services Manager206-870-3777rcollins@highline.eduBuilding 9, Room 4
Kristi Dopp, Director of Auxiliary Services206-592-3504kdopp@highline.eduBuilding 8, 2nd Floor
Leslie Fountain Williams, Director of Budgets and Grants206-592-4647lfountainwilliams@highline.eduBuilding 99, Room 278
Barry Holldorf, Director of Facilities 206-870-3793bholldorf@highline.eduBuilding 24
David Menke, Director of Public Safety and Emergency Management206-592-3443dmenke@highline.eduBuilding 6, Suite 1
Dianna Thiele, Purchasing Manager206-592-3210dthiele@highline.eduBuilding 99, Room 263

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Administrative Services to provide essential functions and services in support of Highline College, using collaborative means and sustainable practices.

Vision Statement

We will be the leading Administrative Services organization among Washington community colleges. We will be innovative in the services we provide and the manner in which we provide them. We will continuously seek opportunities to improve quality, quantity, and timeliness in our services and products.

Values

Our departments, comprising of Administration, Bookstore, Budget & Grant Services, Conference Services, Facilities & Operations, Financial Services, Public Safety & Emergency Management, and Purchasing, demonstrate commitment to serving the college community by providing:

  • Timely and responsive customer service
  • Responsible stewardship of resources
  • Innovative and effective operations, and
  • A safe and accessible environment

Emergency Procedures

Contact Information

Office Hours: M-F 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Locations and Directions

Department Directory

Administrative Services Office
Building 99, Room 281

Download Campus Map

Highline College
Administrative Services M/S 99-281

P.O. Box 98000
Des Moines, WA 98198-9800

Audit Report (Fiscal Year 2014)

Financial Statements (2013-2014)